Limited Time Offer Flat Rate Shipping Only $9.95

5 Stars based on 41 reviews
By Cindy
Chick Bator
June 26, 2013
4 baby quail are developing perfectly in this incubator. The temperature is very hard to maintain and 3 times it spiked up to 106F but the chicks are still alive. 3 eggs werent fertile. Good for the price
By witt
good
April 1, 2013
it is good for a few eggs
By Mike
Chick Bator
December 29, 2012
Excellent small, kitchen top incubator. Have had three eggs in it since Christmas, we will see!
By K.C.
Chick Bator Egg Incubator 9108
June 25, 2012
I am used to larger incubators and all have the heat element on top. I could not get the temp to regulate until I taped the light bulb to the top (inside) of the dome. Once I did that I laid a piece of foil over the outside of the dome, over the bulb and got the temp regulated. This also provided for more space for the eggs and equal temp for all the eggs. With the bulb inside, one egg would be way to hot, while others were too cool. Other than that, it's fine for a one time deal, but not a replacement for larger incubators.
By Diane
Chick Bator
May 25, 2012
I got ths as an educational piece for some kids to experience hatching for the first time. I am told that it came up to temperature quickly and easily maintains it. It is perfect for 2 duck eggs and can't beat it for the price.
By Lisa
Egg Incubator
April 25, 2012
It's a perfect size for the kitcen counter. We hatched 3 out of 12 eggs successfully. It was a great experience for all of us (kids 16, 12 & 8).
By Isabelle
GREAT LITTLE INCUBATOR!!
April 12, 2012
I got 3 chicken eggs and ALL of them hatched. You just need to follow the instructions carefully. Actually, I'm not the one that hatched them..... my 10 year old daughter did. So if a 10 year old can do it< why not give it a try! THANKS!!
By Cass
Kinda Neat
April 3, 2012
It is itty bitty...IF you put in 3 eggs they will not have space to get out of the shell, so just put in 2 or time it to hatch on weekend so you can pull empty shells immediately. I had 100% hatch (that would be 2 chicks). I followed the directions exactly as written to get that hatch rate (and I have hatched before with other bators and broody hens) VERY light weight so be sure to put it where pets and children won't knock it over by mistake. When I use it again I will make paper props to keep the eggs from rolling when I open the top to turn them or to add water just before lock down. I was totally impressed with the results I got with this tiny bator and investment (and was not paid to say that) Enjoy your chicks!!!!
By paul
incubator
November 5, 2011
it is neat and works great if you just a few baby chicks
By andrick
this is awesome
August 16, 2011
ive put a total of 32 quail eggs in total [sets of eight] and they all hatched =] but i put 10 duck eggs [sets of 2] and only 7 hatched
By Logan
Its ok...
March 25, 2011
I got this and its smaller than i thought it would be. Its temp willl only go up to 95 too with another lamp on the incubator
By Scott M.
Price was cheap - so was the quality.
March 25, 2011
Very cheap quality in my opinion and I returned it. I was not refunded shipping charges and I had to pay for the return shipping myself - no RMA number. By the time I was not refunded the shipping charges and paid for the shipping back, I had almost paid for the thing again. Only because of the return policy will I not order anything else from this company.
By Kaylee
chick bator
March 22, 2011
This little incubator is AWESOME!!!!!!!
By Jeff Shanks
Chick Bator
March 22, 2011
Havent really used it... tried one time but nothing. Hope to be able to have some luck soon!!
By bb
great incubator
January 22, 2011
i saw this same incubator on a different site and it had a lot of bad reviews here it has great reviews so i bought it from here and it hatched 5 quail eggs!!
By Kathleen Loomer
Thanks
October 19, 2010
Thank-you for the Christian witness, setting a good example. Will be ordering from you again and again.
By Jenna
love this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
October 11, 2010
its awesome
By Bobby
Uh Oh
June 10, 2010
i gots one of these here chicky bators and none my chickys hatched like i was hoping them to do.
By sal Viola
nice and cheap
April 25, 2010
this incubator is a real good 1 and its cheap i was gonna get this same on (murray mcmurray hatchery) it was only $18 but they fool you fight before u confirm it its say 37.99 including shipping and i was like im not paying that much for shipping so i found you guys and it was a real cheap price $8 and thats really good
By tina
price very cheap
April 25, 2010
so cheap compared to murray mcmurray hatchery
By trevor
Grate incubator
April 12, 2010
i used one and quil aperintly they dont work that well but i tryed and all 6 hatched and i sold them bud i hatched 2 ducks that i love!
By Tre
Alright
February 22, 2010
I used one of these small incubators about a year ago, but my eggs didnt hatch. It was either between the lack of the incubator, or my eggs...
By Elizabeth
Chick Incubator
July 20, 2009
SOOOOOO easy to use and it was very exciting to watch ALL THREE chicks hatch!!! This Incubator rocks!!!!!!!!!
By JHK
Great
May 13, 2009
This product is great. I tried it it and all of my eggs hatched. It is great if you want a cheap and simple incuvator. But if you want one to hatch lots of eggs and want a great incuvator. Don't choose this one.
By Maria age: 11
Not successful
April 25, 2009
Very hard to keep temperature stable. No easy to turn eggs for lack of space.
By alyssa
awsome
April 23, 2009
it is cheap and it really works
By Anonymous
Cool!
March 28, 2009
I wanted to raise chicks in my backyard because I don't live on a farm! Of course my mom said no. So I nagged her all day then she told me to check prices for incubators. I was so excited! The only part I don't like is the 50% success rate. That's a little low...
By Ryan
great buy this one
March 19, 2009
it was great a must have if you move the egg 3 time a day and do everything good they will hatch
By Maggie
a chick incubator
February 18, 2009
When i saw this little thing i thought it was nothing, but i gave it a go. I love this thing with all my heart. it really works. how great is that. Now i rise more things that you can think. How cool is that. if i love you should to so go ahead and buy your self a chick incubator. they are the best. go and try it even though it might not look as good as you think it would.
By Thomas
Cool Little Incubator
February 12, 2009
I put 6 quail eggs in the incubator turn them three times a day and check the water everyday and got 5 baby quail chicks
By andy
waste
January 23, 2009
it a waste of time and money it a plastic bowl and lid and lightbulb
By morton
graet
November 4, 2008
this is a good and cheepprouduk
By Maria Magdalena Medina
chick incubator
July 16, 2008
I was surprised at the material that it's made up with. It is very cheap material so it should cost less. I hope it works like it says.
By Rodney
Not Happy
June 29, 2008
Did not know that it was made of plastic and the light bub I have too keep screwing in I have to hachter 4 little eggs it did not work I have 4 more in there too try again Did not know that it is the size of a ceral bowl VERY DISAPOINTED
By Annie
Totally Awsome
June 24, 2008
I wanted to hatch a couple of ducks while I was at my grandparents house. I deceided to try this little thing sinse it was so tiny and that was all I needed. Axactly on time the eggs hatched and now Romeo and Juliet are the center of our attention! Annie age:11
By Misty
OMG!!!
May 15, 2008
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! This looks so good fo these little chicks. I did not buy one yet but I am going to because my friend and I are hatching 2 chicks and me need an incubator and most of them are like 100$ and that is overpriced this is awesome!!!!!!!!! Gonna Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
By ange
Sweet
April 29, 2008
I used it and it is awesome
By nan
ms.nans class
April 26, 2008
its entertaning
By Elijah
This is Awesome
April 10, 2008
I bought one of these and ALL my chicks hached. Elijah age:10
By Crystle
chick Bator Egg Incubator
March 12, 2008
Very nice not big and fanc,easy to transport and only holds a small amont if you want a small emount!!!!! very nice
By Gail
Great little incubator
October 15, 2007
I used one of these 30 yrs ago. Worked so good. I'm so glad to see they still make this little incubator.

Page 1 of 1